<3


My week now revolves entirely around 3 days. Tuesdays, wednesdays and fridays, it’s a mad dash to get the early bus and pleas for you to stay the night, fully well knowing the answer.

Time goes too slow without you, and too fast when I’m with you. You are perfect, beautiful, funny and everything I want in a person. Nothing else in my world compares to you

Those lazy hours we spend under the duvet together, just being close to you and watching whatever we want are the happiest hours in my week

Roll on the future

Times like this I really wish I could order the words in my head into something actually coherant

12 thoughts on “<3

  1. That’s the thing, my life is alright when she isn’t around, and when she is and “nothing else compares” well, that’s a whole lotta love

    y’dig?

Leave a comment